Our Staff

Pueblo Country Club Staff

Buck Streich
General Manager
 buck@pueblocountryclub.com
Shannon Baker-Cody
Event Coordinator
 shannon@pueblocountryclub.com
 Adriana Holmes
 Membership Director
 adriana@pueblocountryclub.com
Rodger Harper
Accounting Manager
 rodger@pueblocountryclub.com
Tina Lepik
Accounting Assistant
 tina@pueblocountryclub.com
Robert Huckels
Food/Beverage Manager
 robert@pueblocountryclub.com
Bob Stallman
PGA Head Golf Professional
 bob@pueblocountryclub.com
Ricky Shawcroft 
Golf Course Superintendent
 grounds@pueblocountryclub.com
Kurtis Dickerson 
Front Desk
frontdesk@pueblocountryclub.com