Our Staff

Pueblo Country Club Staff

Buck Streich
General Manager
buck@pueblocountryclub.com
Jacob Ronstadt Event Coordinator events@pueblocountryclub.com
Marcus Quintana Executive Chef marcus@pueblocountryclub.com 
Sarah McCarthy Service and Beverage Manager sarah@pueblocountryclub.com 
Bob Stallman
PGA Head Golf Professional
bob@pueblocountryclub.com   
Ricky Shawcroft  Golf Course Superintendent
grounds@pueblocountryclub.com  
Rodger Harper
Accounting Manager
rodger@pueblocountryclub.com
Kimberly Adams Controller and Human Resources accounting@pueblocountryclub.com
Dani Temeyose Membership Director membership@pueblocountryclub.com
Lacy Page Information and Marketing Specialist
frontdesk@pueblocountryclub.com